Birmingham Fencing Club

BFC Monthly Internal Tournament Series

2016/2017 CHAMPIONS

Foil Epee Sabre
GOLD Matt Powell Stephen Northam Ed Phillips
SILVER Dan Elliker Roger Simmonds Justin Graham-Wealle
BRONZE Martin Turner Stas Rudzki Catt Smith

2016/2017 SEASON

To be held on the 3rd Thursday of each month
starting September through to the Summer holiday break each year.

Next round - 21st December 2017

The format will be poules to 5 hits foil and epee, 15 for sabre.
Everyone to fence all others at chosen weapon.
No running order, fence as people become available.

Points will be awarded each month as follows.

1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th-16th 17th-32nd
25 20 16 15 13 12 11 10 5 2

Scores will be cumulative through the year, be there to add to your monthly tally.
Winners will be announced at the end of the school year.

This Months Winners

November 2017
Foil Epee Sabre
1st Dan Eliker Dimitri Tcherukine Sam Toney
2nd Matt Powell Asya Draganova Ed Phillips
3rd Mark Hall Idan Kaplan Justin Graham-Wealle

Cumulative Totals - After 3 Months

1st Dan Elliker 65
2nd Josh Burn 57
3rd Mark Hall 42
4th Joe Kerr 40
5th= Matt Powell 32
5rd= Ollie Nash 32
7th William Perrett 21
8th= Claudia Fogl 15
8th= Velota 15
10th= Oliver Payne 13
10th= Oliver Powis 13
12th Dasha Gangardt 11
13th Janbo 10

1st Stephen Northam 63
2nd Alex Powell 39
3rd Bash Mitchell 35
4th Alistair Willis 32
5th= Jacob Gibbins 25
5th= Dimitri Tcherukine 25
5th= Avi Kaplan 25
8th Sophie Duxon 23
9th= Asya Draganova 20
9th= Roger Simmonds 20
11rd= George Rudzki 16
11rd= Idan Kaplan 16
13th Paul Townsen 15
14th= Liz Powell 11
14th= Rio Sanders 11
16th= Sophia Winkler 5
16th= Isobel Rutherford 5
16th= Wai Ho 5
16th= Oliver Powis 5

1st Sam Toney 70
2nd Ed Phillips 61
3rd Justin Graham-Wealle 47
4th Sonia Gangardt 41
5th Liam Croft 32
6th= William Perrett 13
6th= Danny Banks 13
8th Charlotte Hill 12
9th Rio Sanders 11

Last updated 30.Apr.2017